2024-2025 LCHS 7/8 PTA Executive Board

President Danni Remender ptapresident@lchs78.org
     
Executive Vice President Erin Ruffalo membership@lchs78.org
     
VP Programs Stephanie Duchene & Nicole Sharma programs@lchs78.org
     
VP Ways & Means Danielle Contes & Stefani Galvagni waysandmeans@lchs78.org
     
VP Volunteers

Sophie Chopra, Dina Gharehbagloo & 

Ann Choe

volunteers@lchs78.org
     
VP Communications Nyree Kolanjian communications@lchs78.org
     
VP Hospitality Jaime Palladino & Juliette Norman hospitality@lchs78.org
     
Treasurer Angela Ng & Brooke Niemiec ptatreasurer@lchs78.org
     
Financial Secretary Anna Hasbun financialsec@lchs78.org
     
Auditor Alicia Platt auditor@lchs78.org
     
Parliamentarian Gloria Cannon parliamentarian@lchs78.org
     
Historian Jennifer Wolpert historian@lchs78.org
     

Recording

Secretary

Debra Barsom recordingsec@lchs78.org
 

Home Tour

 

Chairs Christina Conwell & Holly Breckheimer hometour@lchs78.org
     
Volunteers Vanetta Barton hometourvolunteers@lchs78.org
     
Family Sponsorship Joyce Mayne hometourfamilysponsors@lchs78.org
     
Business Sponsorship Brooke Niemiec hometourbusinesssponsors@lchs78.org
     
Publicity & Communication Mun Conners hometouradvertising@lchs78.org
     
Graphic Design Rachel Chan Woodruff hometourgraphics@lchs78.org
     
Marketplace & Dine Out Amy Kelly, Colleen McGuiness & Stephanie Richards  
     
Tickets Sharon Anderson hometourtickets@lchs78.org

 


 

The LCHS 7/8 PTA Executive Board is elected annually in March. Executive Board officers must be a member of the PTA for at least 30 days at time of election, support purposes and policies of PTA, should have effectively carried out previous PTA responsibilities, have knowledge of the organization, be willing to give PTA priority and commitment including attendance at meetings and must be fair, objective and concerned for the well being and best interest of PTA and be a team player.

 

Nominating Committee:   this committee is elected at least two months prior to the election and consists of PTA members who are aware of qualified potential nominees, familiar with eligibility requirements and qualifications necessary for the offices to be filled, and willing and able to devote adequate time to the responsibilities involved and maintain confidentiality.

 

Interested in volunteering to serve on the Executive Board? Contact president@lchs78.org for more information.

Important News

Check-In Policy for Visitors on Campus:

All visitors coming onto the LCHS campus need to sign in at the front office and get a visitor badge before entering the school. Any visitors on campus without a badge may be asked to leave.